Head of Programmes

Puan Siti Nor Ahiasah Shafak Ahmad

HEAD OF A-LEVEL PROGRAMME
ahiasah.ahmad@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7304

Cik Farrah Ahmad

HEAD OF SACE INTERNATIONAL & AMERICAN DEGREE TRANSFER PROGRAMME
farrah.ahmad@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7236

Encik Abdul Halim Mamat

HEAD OF LOOK EAST POLICY PROGRAMME
halim.mamat@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7234

Cik Siti Nurhidayah Nasir

HEAD OF DIPLOMA & SHORT COURSE PROGRAMME
hidayah.nasir@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7237

Cik Syazwani Abd Ghani

HEAD OF ACADEMIC QUALITY ASSURANCE
syazwani.ghani@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7304

Cik Wan Nor Azmina Nazreen Wan Zaimi

HEAD OF PROFESSIONAL FOUNDATION PROGRAMME (CAT & CFAB)
azmina.zaimi@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7134

Encik Mohamed Ariff Abdul Rahman

HEAD OF PROFESSIONAL ACCOUNTANCY PROGRAMME
ariff.rahman@intec.edu.my
+603 5522 7233