Top Management

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yamin Yasin
CHIEF EXECUTIVE

ASSOC. PROF. DR. YAMIN YASIN

CEO Office

+603-5522 7001

yamin.yasin@intec.edu.my

Pn. Hajah Ruzela Tapsir
ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

PN. HAJAH RUZELA TAPSIR

Academic Office

+603-5522 7091

ruzela.tapsir@intec.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Mahfudzah Mohamed
DIRECTOR (IPAC EDUCATION @ INTEC)

ASSOC. PROF. MAHFUDZAH MOHAMED

IPAC Education

+603-5522 7297

mahfudzah.mohamed@intec.edu.my

Pn. Rosmarina Mohd Afandi
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

PN. ROSMARINA MOHD AFANDI

Finance Office

+603-5522 7041

rosmarina.afandi@intec.edu.my

Tn. Hj. Mohd Hassan Awang Boon
DEPUTY DIRECTOR

TN. HJ. MOHD HASSAN AWANG BOON

Student Affairs

+603-5522 7071

hassan.boon@intec.edu.my

Pn. Azlin Haryatie Datuk Haji Ibrahim Thamby Chik
SENIOR MANAGER

PN. AZLIN HARYATIE DATUK HAJI IBRAHIM THAMBY CHIK

Sales & Marketing

+603-5522 7062

azlin.haryatie@intec.edu.my