Top Management

Associate Professor Dr Roslani Bin Embi

Chief Executive

roslani.embi@intec.edu.my

Puan Norbahyah Abdul Rahman

Director, Academic & Student Affairs

bahyah.rahman@intec.edu.my

Puan Azlinda Mohamad Nor

Senior Manager, Operation

azlinda.mohamad@intec.edu.my


Puan Azlin Haryatie Ibrahim

Senior Manager, Corporate Communications & Strategic Development

azlin.haryatie@intec.edu.my


Puan Normaswati Zainuddin

Senior Manager, Marketing & Student Admission


normaswati.zainuddin@intec.edu.my


En Mohd Yuzi Zali

Senior Manager, Information Technology


yuzi.zali@intec.edu.my


Cik Muzira Mohamad

Manager, Finance

muzira@intec.edu.my